Buying Prints!

I recently setup an online site that will allow me to easily sell my work. I am pretty excited, I had been looking around for a while at different sites and asking other artist and photographers. Society6.com was highly recomended, so I figured I would give it a shot. It is free to setup, and then to start selling your work it costs $1 to verified. After that you setup your prices/your profit price, and start selling! I will post any updates and or activity I get on it here.

My Society6 Site: http://society6.com/JohnMichaelBullock

Comment

