My Social Media Groups

They always say social media is a great way to get your work out there and seen by the most people, and I will have to agree with that. Have you every sat down to upload a new project or work you have been working on recently? The more social media sites the more you have to spend uploading. We need and app for that I would think, upload into one box and then that uploads to all your media sites at once. Below are the different sites my photography work is currently up on, and they have all receive increasing views. I am very excited to see higher numbers of views, likes, pins, ext. It really is exciting to see my photography being received and like, what artist isn’t though. I would like to thank all of you, and hope to have many more upload of the projects I will be working on throughout the summer!

Links:

behancedribbblefacebookFlickrGoogle+LinkedInModelmayhempinterest bizsociety6twittervimeoyoutube-logo

Comment